She Did It!!! Another Blog Student Launches…

My good friend Kristen has launched her blog from Mexico.  I am excited that she made the decision to get started and share some of the beautiful travel experiences she is having.

Please check out her blog and show Kristen some love (i.e. make some comments) to her blog.

http://omdeebha.wordpress.com/

The rest of you, even though I haven’t taught anything new yet, just keep on posting articles to your blog.  This is like money in the bank, as you shall see.  The more content you have on your blog and the more frequently you keep it updated, the more rich of a resource your blog, and Google will love you for it.  Once I am ready to share what to do next, your blog will already have the attention and indexing that is needed to make an impact on your online marketing efforts.

Kristen, I’ve added you to my blogroll as well, and I encourage all other blog class members to please add Kristen’s link to their blogroll as well so we can get her noticed in the search engines.  This will benefit us all!

Joy~ Peace ~ Namaste

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. kmichelle
    Sep 12, 2008 @ 21:18:40

    I wrote a brief intro/bio, but for some reason it did not subscribe to my dashboard. I am going to retrieve that entry if possible and try to post it again.
    Thanks checking in with me.
    K

    Reply

Leave a comment